MCL PARK & MUSEUM PASSES
(As of 7/3/17)

Don’t pass up the opportunity to experience some great destinations for no or low cost! Library members can check out a pass for three days on a first-come, first-served basis. Additional conditions apply. For more information, visit the Library or call 802-362-2607.

American Precision Museum (Windsor) www.americanprecision.org. Admits up to two adults and children under 18 years of age, free of charge.

Bennington Museum (Bennington) www.benningtonmuseum.org. Admits two adults, free of charge (children are always free), and reciprocal benefits at the Consortium of New England Art Museums. The library owns two passes.

Clark Art Institute (Williamstown, MA) www.clarkart.edu. Admits one adult free of charge (children and students with valid ID are always free).

Echo Lake Aquarium & Science Center (Burlington) www.echovermont.org – Admits up to two adults and two youth for $4 per admission.

Hildene (Manchester) www.hildene.org. Pass allows full access to the main house and gardens, special exhibits, the Rowland Agricultural Center and goat dairy, the 1903 Pullman car, miles of walking, ski and snowshoe trails. Admits two adults and two children or grandchildren under 18, free of charge. The Library owns two passes.

Shelburne Museum (Shelburne) www.shelburnemuseum.org. Admits library patron and one additional adult and up to four accompanying children (17 & under) for 50% off their applicable admission rate. Individual presenting pass for discount must present your valid library card and photo ID at admission desk.

Shelburne Farms (Shelburne) www.shelburnefarms.org. Admits up to two adults and their children under 18 years of age to the walking trails and Children’s Farmyard. The pass excludes the property tours. The Library owns two passes.

Vermont Historic Sites (various locations) http://historicsites.vermont.gov/. Up to eight people in one vehicle are admitted free to any VT Historic Site.

Vermont History Museum (Montpelier) and Vermont Heritage Galleries (Barre) www.vermonthistory.org. Admits one family, free of charge.

Vermont State Parks (various locations) www.vtstateparks.com. Up to eight people in one vehicle are admitted free for one day to any state park.