Name: Title: Email Address: Phone:
 Jennifer Amatruto Facilities & Office Manager 802-549-4581
 Betsy Bleakie Executive Director 802-549-4575
 Donna Dresser Patron Services 802-362-2607
 Laura Henderson Virtual Reference Librarian 802-549-4574
 Janet Kleinberg Youth Services Librarian 802-549-4580
 Sharron Kropa Volunteer Coordinator 802-549-4589
Amanda LaCroix Youth Services Assistant 802-549-4580
 Kelsey McBride Patron Services 802-549-4578
 Kellie Morrison Room Rentals & Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 802-549-4576
 Stephen Niles Patron Services 802-362-2607
 Judy Reid Administrative Assistant 802-362-2607
 Cheryl Stillson Collections Resource Librarian 802-549-4572
 Jackie Swanson Digital Services Librarian 802-549-4574
 Cindy Waters Adult Services Librarian & Programming Coordinator 802-549-4577

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at 5:30pm at the Library.

Board of Trustees

 Name: Title:
 Linda McKeever  President
 Martha Heilemann  Vice President
 Mary Blair  Treasurer
 Alexandra Heintz  Secretary
 Renee Fishner  Trustee
 Tony Hoyt  Honorary Trustee
 Susie Hunter  Honorary Trustee
 Allison Mason  Trustee
 Christine Miles  Honorary Trustee
 Kate Orme  Trustee
 Linda Oskam  Trustee
 Dave Quesnel  Trustee
 Jeff Wilson Trustee
 Nancy Wolf  Trustee


The Manchester Community Library is open to all as an inspiring gathering place for the community, providing opportunities and resources for personal enrichment and growth.

Library Policies

All Library Policies are available at the Help Desk.


Timeline for web

Building a 21st-Century Library

Read our Case Statement brochure»

Read an article about the completion of our Capital Campaign»

Read our “Goal Reached” Donor Thank You ad»