Staff

Name: Title: Email Address: Phone:
 Jennifer Amatruto Facilities & Office Manager jamatruto@mclvt.org 802-549-4581
 Betsy Bleakie Executive Director bbleakie@mclvt.org 802-549-4575
 Donna Dresser Help Desk Associate ddresser@mclvt.org 802-362-2607
 Lindsey Harty Development Coordinator lharty@mclvt.org 802-549-4579
 Laura Henderson Virtual Reference Librarian lhenderson@mclvt.org 802-549-4574
 Janet Kleinberg Youth Services Librarian jkleinberg@mclvt.org 802-549-4580
 Sharron Kropa Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@mclvt.org 802-549-4589
Amanda Lacroix Youth Services assistant alacroix@mclvt.org 802-549-4576
 Kellie Morrison Room Rentals & Interlibrary Loan Coordinator kmorrison@mclvt.org 802-549-4576
 Stephen Niles Help Desk Associate sniles@mclvt.org 802-362-2607
 Cheryl Stillson Collections Resource Librarian cstillson@mclvt.org 802-549-4572
 Jackie Swanson Digital Services Librarian jswanson@mclvt.org 802-549-4574
 Cindy Waters Adult Services Librarian & Programming Coordinator cwaters@mclvt.org 802-549-4577

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at 5:30pm at the Library.

Board of Trustees

 Name: Title:
 Linda McKeever  President
 Martha Heilemann  Vice President
 Patrick Bernal  Trustee
 Allison Mason  Trustee
 Stephen Drunsic  Treasurer
 Dave Quesnel  Trustee
 Alexandra Heintz  Secretary
 Tony Hoyt  Trustee
 Susie Hunter  Honorary Trustee
 Christine Miles  Honorary Trustee
Nancy Wolf  Trustee
 Linda Oskam  Trustee
Mary Blair Trustee
Kyle Ramsvig  Trustee

Mission

The Manchester Community Library is open to all as an inspiring gathering place for the community, providing opportunities and resources for personal enrichment and growth.

Library Policies

All Library Policies are available at the Help Desk.

History

Timeline for web

Building a 21st-Century Library

Read our Case Statement brochure»

Read an article about the completion of our Capital Campaign»

Read our “Goal Reached” Donor Thank You ad»